Watsab has launched a new security feature a few days ago that prevents others who can access your device rummaging through your posts in Watasab, according to Forbes magazine.
Activation of the new security feature requires the installation of the latest version of the Wattasab application (2.19.20).
If the application update on your device occurs automatically, you can confirm the latest version by clicking Settings and then "Help," where you will find the latest version of WatSab as an image at the top of the screen.
Once you verify that the version of Wattab is new and carries the number (2.19.20), go back and click on "Settings" then on "Account", then "Privacy".
At this point you'll see "Screen lock" and you'll have two options on your screen: touch ID or Face ID depending on which version of your smartphone you're using.
Once you've enabled either option, you can choose when to close the app. Here you will have 4 options to close: a minute, a minute later or 15 minutes or an hour later.