Previously, this feature was only available in Zuckerberg
B Facebook application Messenger can cancel the message within 10 minutes after writing.
Now a new feature is available in Poland, Colombia, Bolivia and Lithuania.
After 10 minutes you can delete the message in your window, but it will remain in the recipient's inbox, TechCrunch reports.
Deleted Facebook messages will search for complaints and then delete them from their database.
Recall earlier on the availability of only such a function as stated Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg.